Name

Contact info

Areas of Expertise

Lisa McNeilly

Director of Sustainability

lmcneilly@berkeley.edu

(510) 643-5907

 

Energy
Purchasing
Water
Project and thesis development
Sustainability metrics
Sustainability careers
General information
Staff and student engagement

Kira Stoll, AICP

Sustainability Manager, Office of Sustainability

stoll@berkeley.edu

510-642-0074

Climate Action Program
Greenhouse Gas Emissions Monitoring
Renewable Energy
Plan Development
Communications
Project Advising
Sustainability Training
Student Engagement
Green Event Certification

Katherine Walsh

Director of Student Environmental Resource Center

Coordinator of The Green Initiative Fund

kwalsh@berkeley.edu

(510) 643-2992

TGIF & SERC
Funding
Student Initiatives and Organizations
Partnerships & Connections
Project development
Zero Waste

Erin Fenley, LEED GA

Energy Management Communications Specialist

fenley@berkeley.edu

(510) 644-4681

Energy Efficiency
Behavior Change Campaigns
Communications, Marketing, &
Design for Sustainability Programs

Judy Chess

Interim Director, Project Management

jchess@berkeley.edu

510-643-8689

LEED
Green building
Energy policy

Chuck Frost

Energy Manager

cfrost@berkeley.edu

510-642-5751

Building Energy Efficiency
Building Automation Systems
Building Commissioning

Kevin Ng

Energy Analyst

Asst. Energy Manager

kevin.ng@berkeley.edu

510-664-4871

Energy Management, Engineering & Persistence
Sustainable Energy
Energy Incentive Program
Pulse Dashboards
Building Benchmarking

David Stone

Program Manager

Strategic Energy Partnership

david.j.stone@berkeley.edu

510-664-4090

HVAC System Optimization
Advanced Lighting Control Technology
Building Automation Systems
Project Management
LEED

 

Todd Henry, AICP

Transportation Planner, Physical & Environmental Planning

tthenry@berkeley.edu

(510) 643-1173

Active Transportation (Bike, Pedestrian)
Transportation Demand Management Planning
Facility Design for Sustainable Transportation
Parking
Transit
Bike Share